Calendar

<< April 2019 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
This month | This year

April Events

Monday, April 1, 2019

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, April 4, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, April 7, 2019

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, April 8, 2019

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, April 14, 2019

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, April 15, 2019

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, April 21, 2019

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, April 22, 2019

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, April 28, 2019

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, April 29, 2019

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal