Calendar

<< November 2018 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
This month | This year

November Events

Thursday, November 1, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, November 4, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, November 5, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, November 8, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, November 11, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, November 12, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, November 15, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, November 18, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, November 19, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, November 22, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, November 25, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, November 26, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, November 29, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details