Calendar

<< October 2017 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
This month | This year

October Events

Sunday, October 1, 2017

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 2, 2017

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 5, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 8, 2017

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 9, 2017

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 15, 2017

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 16, 2017

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 22, 2017

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 23, 2017

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 26, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 29, 2017

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 30, 2017

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal