Calendar

<< October 2018 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
This month | This year

October Events

Monday, October 1, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 4, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 7, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 8, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 11, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 14, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 15, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 18, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 21, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 22, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, October 25, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Fit 4 Christ
Everyone is invited! - More details

Sunday, October 28, 2018

12:00 p.m. - Stop and Shop at the Bookstore!
New Polo Shirts Available! - More details

9:00 a.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

9:00 a.m. - Sunday Bible Study - More details

Monday, October 29, 2018

6:30 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

7:00 p.m. - Young Adults R.A.W. Bible Study Group
R(eal) A(bout) W(orship) Bible Study - More details

7:00 p.m. - Bible Study